More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 21 to 40 of 370 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, December 20, 2016

    The Poets We Lost in 2016

  2. Wednesday, December 7, 2016

    More Poetry in the Aftermath

  3. Tuesday, November 15, 2016

    Poetry in the Aftermath

  4. Tuesday, November 1, 2016

    Addiction Poetry

  5. Tuesday, October 18, 2016

    Death and Donald Revell

  6. Tuesday, October 4, 2016

    A Misunderstood Chestnut

    Poets
  7. Tuesday, September 20, 2016

    11 Years of Poetry Out Loud

  8. Tuesday, September 6, 2016

    Poetry as Play

  9. Monday, August 22, 2016

    Mothers of Boys

  10. Tuesday, August 9, 2016

    A First Book 50 Years Later

  11. Thursday, August 4, 2016

    Middle Passage

  12. Tuesday, July 26, 2016

    Extreme Exposure

  13. Tuesday, July 12, 2016

    The Achievement of Geoffrey Hill

  14. Tuesday, June 28, 2016

    Everyone Always Gets Lost

  15. Wednesday, June 15, 2016

    Fathers Never Die

    Poets
  16. Wednesday, June 1, 2016

    The Inner Life in the Age of Social Media

  17. Tuesday, May 17, 2016

    The Uses of Anger

  18. Tuesday, May 3, 2016

    The New Motherhood Poem

  19. Monday, April 18, 2016

    Who Are They Anyway?

  20. Monday, April 4, 2016

    Poetry and PTSD

  1. Previous Page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
  2. Next Page