More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 101 to 120 of 370 Podcasts
  1. Thursday, December 12, 2013

    A Hip Hop Villanelle

  2. Thursday, December 5, 2013

    His Dark Places

  3. Thursday, November 21, 2013

    Thanksgiving Poems

  4. Monday, November 11, 2013

    David Sedaris on Poetry

  5. Wednesday, November 6, 2013

    Beyond The Artifice of Elegy

  6. Wednesday, October 23, 2013

    National Book Award in Poetry

  7. Thursday, October 10, 2013

    Her Delightful Life

  8. Thursday, October 3, 2013

    Stop the Milk

  9. Wednesday, September 25, 2013

    Modernism’s Mystery Man

  10. Wednesday, September 18, 2013

    Anything But Sweet

    Poets
  11. Wednesday, September 4, 2013

    Poetry Goes Back to School

    Poets
  12. Thursday, August 1, 2013

    Wives in the Avocados

  13. Thursday, July 18, 2013

    Channeling Catullus

  14. Wednesday, July 3, 2013

    Tennessee Williams on a One-Night Stand

  15. Wednesday, June 26, 2013

    Poems to Read at Gay and Lesbian Weddings

  16. Wednesday, June 12, 2013

    Children's Poet Laureate Kenn Nesbitt

    Poets
  17. Thursday, June 6, 2013

    Beautiful Voices Project

  18. Thursday, May 30, 2013

    Bishop and Lowell

  19. Wednesday, May 15, 2013

    Poetry for Weddings

  20. Thursday, May 9, 2013

    Happy Complicated Mother's Day

  1. Previous Page
    1. 4
    2. 5
    3. 6
    4. 7
    5. 8
  2. Next Page