More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 81 to 100 of 160 Podcasts
  1. Monday, August 28, 2017

    Mom Betty Addresses the Nature of Proportion

  2. Monday, August 21, 2017

    Goodwill, Buffalo, NY

  3. Monday, August 14, 2017

    Perihan

  4. Monday, August 7, 2017

    All Kinds of Fires Inside Our Heads

  5. Monday, July 31, 2017

    Keough Hall

  6. Monday, July 24, 2017

    Memorial Day

  7. Monday, July 17, 2017

    Real Complex Key Shifts

  8. Monday, July 10, 2017

    I Wanna Be Ur Lover (1979)

  9. Monday, July 3, 2017

    La Bestia / The Beast

    Poets
  10. Monday, June 26, 2017

    67P/C-G

    Poets
  11. Monday, June 19, 2017

    Moth

    Poets
  12. Monday, June 12, 2017

    Gratophoph

  13. Monday, May 22, 2017

    At the Vietnam Center and Archive

  14. Monday, May 15, 2017

    Adriaen het Kint

  15. Monday, May 8, 2017

    Hour in which I consider hydrangea

    Poets
  16. Monday, May 1, 2017

    Chinese Dream 14

    Poets
  17. Monday, April 24, 2017

    Be More Like Björk

  18. Monday, April 17, 2017

    The Editor's Ex

  19. Monday, April 10, 2017

    National Park

    Poets
  20. Monday, April 3, 2017

    P R N D