More Episodes from Audio Poem of the Day
Showing 61 to 80 of 1,775 Podcasts
  1. Friday, October 26, 2018

    Filming the Doomsday Clock

    Poets
  2. Friday, October 26, 2018

    From “Under the Knife”

  3. Friday, October 26, 2018

    Manifesto, or Ars Poetica #2

  4. Thursday, October 25, 2018

    Mom Betty Addresses the Nature of Proportion

  5. Wednesday, October 24, 2018

    Lime

  6. Tuesday, October 23, 2018

    Conversation 23: On Cause

  7. Monday, October 22, 2018

    [I have become wealthy in a foreign land]

  8. Sunday, October 21, 2018

    Reunion

  9. Saturday, October 20, 2018

    Small Moth

  10. Friday, October 19, 2018

    God's Grandeur

  11. Thursday, October 18, 2018

    Landscape Made from Egg and Sperm

  12. Wednesday, October 17, 2018

    The truth about Palmerston North

    Poets
  13. Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    Saguaros

  14. Monday, October 15, 2018

    Hoffnung

    Poets
  15. Sunday, October 14, 2018

    Our Side of the Creek

  16. Saturday, October 13, 2018

    The Good

  17. Friday, October 12, 2018

    Giving Directions to McDonalds

  18. Thursday, October 11, 2018

    Goats

  19. Thursday, October 11, 2018

    Love Calls Us

    Poets
  20. Thursday, October 11, 2018

    Mom and Dad in a Photo

  1. Previous Page
    1. 2
    2. 3
    3. 4
    4. 5
    5. 6
  2. Next Page