More Episodes from Poem of the Day
Showing 61 to 80 of 1,715 Podcasts
  1. Friday, March 9, 2018

    how many of us have them?

    Poets
  2. Friday, March 9, 2018

    Man in Boat, 1998

    Poets
  3. Friday, March 9, 2018

    Ode to Autocorrect

  4. Thursday, March 8, 2018

    The Man in Question

  5. Wednesday, March 7, 2018

    A Room in the Past

    Poets
  6. Tuesday, March 6, 2018

    My Shoes

  7. Monday, March 5, 2018

    Conversation with Slugs and Sarah

  8. Sunday, March 4, 2018

    [Record no oiled tongue, diary]

  9. Saturday, March 3, 2018

    Pathos of the Momentary Smile

  10. Friday, March 2, 2018

    Conversion

  11. Friday, March 2, 2018

    Outbound

  12. Friday, March 2, 2018

    The Thin Man Goes Home

    Poets
  13. Thursday, March 1, 2018

    Rosary (Prayer One)

  14. Wednesday, February 28, 2018

    On Behalf of Trees

  15. Tuesday, February 27, 2018

    Evidence

  16. Monday, February 26, 2018

    Everything Good Between Men and Women

    Poets
  17. Sunday, February 25, 2018

    That Loud-Assed Colored Silence: Modernity #2

  18. Saturday, February 24, 2018

    Love Song

  19. Friday, February 23, 2018

    Umpaowastewin

  20. Thursday, February 22, 2018

    Venus and the Ark

    Poets
  1. Previous Page
    1. 2
    2. 3
    3. 4
    4. 5
    5. 6
  2. Next Page