Audio

11 Years of Poetry Out Loud

September 20, 2016

Over three million high school students have participated in this recitation contest.

More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 41 to 60 of 364 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, December 23, 2015

    Poets We've Lost

  2. Wednesday, November 25, 2015

    Explicit Lyrics

  3. Wednesday, November 11, 2015

    All Artists Are Dogs

  4. Wednesday, October 28, 2015

    Social Media, Race, and Disney Princesses

  5. Wednesday, October 7, 2015

    A Very Short, Very Famous Poem

  6. Wednesday, September 23, 2015

    A Great Poet of Love and War

  7. Wednesday, September 9, 2015

    The Poet and the Riot

  8. Monday, August 24, 2015

    Ten Years Later

  9. Wednesday, August 12, 2015

    Making the Case for Poetry

  10. Wednesday, July 29, 2015

    For Love of Russia

  11. Wednesday, July 15, 2015

    The Poetry Inside of Words

  12. Wednesday, July 1, 2015

    Red, White, and Gray

  13. Friday, June 26, 2015

    Poems to Read at Gay and Lesbian Weddings

  14. Wednesday, June 17, 2015

    Fathers and Sons

  15. Wednesday, June 10, 2015

    The Next Poet Laureate

  16. Wednesday, June 3, 2015

    Poetry for Young People

  17. Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Walking and Writing for Peace

  18. Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Poets
  19. Wednesday, April 22, 2015

    100 Years of Spoon River Anthology

  20. Wednesday, April 8, 2015

    “A Code with No Message”

  1. Previous Page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
  2. Next Page