Audio

11 Years of Poetry Out Loud

September 20, 2016

Over three million high school students have participated in this recitation contest.

More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 41 to 60 of 376 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, June 1, 2016

    The Inner Life in the Age of Social Media

  2. Tuesday, May 17, 2016

    The Uses of Anger

  3. Tuesday, May 3, 2016

    The New Motherhood Poem

  4. Monday, April 18, 2016

    Who Are They Anyway?

  5. Monday, April 4, 2016

    Poetry and PTSD

  6. Tuesday, March 22, 2016

    The Trouble with Spring

  7. Tuesday, March 8, 2016

    50 Years of Ariel

  8. Wednesday, February 24, 2016

    The Language of Violence

  9. Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    Excuse Me While I Offend You

  10. Wednesday, February 10, 2016

    The Problem of Love

  11. Wednesday, January 27, 2016

    A Radical Poet's Radical Poet

  12. Wednesday, January 13, 2016

    Some Words for a Newborn Daughter

  13. Wednesday, December 23, 2015

    Poets We've Lost

  14. Wednesday, November 25, 2015

    Explicit Lyrics

  15. Wednesday, November 11, 2015

    All Artists Are Dogs

  16. Wednesday, October 28, 2015

    Social Media, Race, and Disney Princesses

  17. Wednesday, October 7, 2015

    A Very Short, Very Famous Poem

  18. Wednesday, September 23, 2015

    A Great Poet of Love and War

  19. Wednesday, September 9, 2015

    The Poet and the Riot

  20. Monday, August 24, 2015

    Ten Years Later

  1. Previous Page
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
  2. Next Page