Audio

11 Years of Poetry Out Loud

September 20, 2016

Over three million high school students have participated in this recitation contest.

More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 81 to 100 of 390 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, June 10, 2015

    The Next Poet Laureate

  2. Wednesday, June 3, 2015

    Poetry for Young People

  3. Wednesday, May 20, 2015

    Walking and Writing for Peace

  4. Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Poets
  5. Wednesday, April 22, 2015

    100 Years of Spoon River Anthology

  6. Wednesday, April 8, 2015

    “A Code with No Message”

  7. Wednesday, March 25, 2015

    Mom and Dad in Memoriam

  8. Wednesday, March 11, 2015

    The Snowed-in Life

  9. Wednesday, February 25, 2015

    Amiri Baraka is Back in the Building

    Poets
  10. Wednesday, February 11, 2015

    Calling All Love Poems

  11. Wednesday, January 28, 2015

    Two Poets in Their Youth

  12. Wednesday, January 14, 2015

    Pleasure and Death

  13. Wednesday, December 24, 2014

    The Seeker

  14. Wednesday, December 17, 2014

    “No Forms but Twisted Forms”

  15. Wednesday, December 3, 2014

    “The End”

    Poets
  16. Wednesday, November 19, 2014

    Poetry and Murder

  17. Wednesday, October 29, 2014

    Sound over Sense

    Poets
  18. Wednesday, October 15, 2014

    For the Love of God

  19. Wednesday, October 1, 2014

    Poetry that Travels

  20. Wednesday, September 17, 2014

    Poetry Was Never the Same

  1. Previous Page
    1. 3
    2. 4
    3. 5
    4. 6
    5. 7
  2. Next Page