Audio

No Truths Self-Evident: A Discussion of Michael Magee’s “Morning Constitutional”

October 19, 2016

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Kristen Gallagher, Joshua Schuster, and Kerry Sherin Wright.

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 41 to 60 of 132 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, September 22, 2015
    Poets
  2. Tuesday, August 18, 2015
    Poets
  3. Tuesday, February 24, 2015
  4. Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Poets
  5. Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    Poets
  6. Tuesday, October 7, 2014
    Poets
  7. Tuesday, July 22, 2014
    Poets
  8. Tuesday, April 8, 2014
  9. Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    Poets
  10. Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    Poets