Audio

No Truths Self-Evident: A Discussion of Michael Magee’s “Morning Constitutional”

October 19, 2016

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Kristen Gallagher, Joshua Schuster, and Kerry Sherin Wright.

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 61 to 80 of 131 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    Poets
  2. Tuesday, June 25, 2013
    Poets
  3. Tuesday, April 16, 2013
  4. Tuesday, March 26, 2013
  5. Tuesday, March 5, 2013
  6. Tuesday, January 8, 2013
    Poets
  7. Tuesday, December 18, 2012
  8. Tuesday, November 27, 2012
  9. Thursday, July 26, 2012
  10. Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    Poets