Audio

National Park

April 10, 2017

Fady Joudah describes a car ride through a national park and observes wildlife, both living and dead. Produced by Sarah Geis.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 1 to 20 of 110 Podcasts
  1. Monday, February 19, 2018

    What Jimmy Taught Me

  2. Monday, February 12, 2018

    The Demon

  3. Monday, February 5, 2018

    Let Me Explain

  4. Monday, January 29, 2018

    Elegy

    Poets
  5. Monday, January 22, 2018

    Your Kingdom

  6. Monday, January 15, 2018
    Poets
  7. Monday, January 8, 2018

    Graduation Day

  8. Monday, January 1, 2018
    Poets
  9. Monday, December 25, 2017

    An After Hour

  10. Monday, December 18, 2017

    The Other Side

  11. Monday, December 11, 2017

    With a Swoop

    Poets
  12. Monday, December 4, 2017

    After Noise

  13. Monday, November 27, 2017

    The Lamp of Mutual Aid

  14. Monday, November 20, 2017

    Imaginary Book

  15. Monday, November 13, 2017

    Sissieretta Jones

  16. Monday, November 6, 2017

    Cold Sore Lip Red Coat

    Poets
  17. Monday, October 30, 2017

    Between The Griffon and Met Life

    Poets
  18. Monday, October 23, 2017

    ain’t that easy

    Poets
  19. Monday, October 16, 2017

    Psalm for Mary Jane Veloso

  20. Monday, October 9, 2017

    They

    Poets