1. Home
  2. Poetry Magazine
  3. January 1935 | Poetry Magazine
Morton Zabel, Joseph Hone, Conrad Aiken, Elfrida Barrow, John Bonn, D. Bridson, Josephine Johnson, Kathleen Monypenny, Edwin Morgan, Ernest O'Malley, Blanaid Salkeld, A. Smith, R. Blackmur, Harold Rosenberg, Robert Warren, John Wheelwright, Marya Zaturenska, John Fletcher

Other Information

  • Browse Poems

    • Discussion Guide

      Interested in discovering other ways to approach a poem? Have a look at the discussion guide for the May 2017 issue.