1. Home
  2. Poetry Magazine
  3. November 2011 Table of Contents
Michael Robbins, David Shapiro, Olivia Clare, T. Cotler, Marcus Wicker, Allison Seay, Farnoosh Fathi, Dean Young, Joanie Mackowski, Todd Boss, A. Moritz, J. Rosser, Terese Svoboda, Ray Amorosi, John Hodgen, John Koethe, Marianne Boruch, Heidy Steidlmayer, John Rybicki, Geoffrey Brock, Andrea Cohen, Bruce Bond, Robert VanderMolen

Kyle T. Webster, "Why Man," 2008

Other Information

  • Browse Poems

    • Discussion Guide

      Interested in discovering other ways to approach a poem? Have a look at the discussion guide for the October 2016 issue.