Poetry News

2012 PSA Chapbook Fellowships Announced

By Harriet Staff

The results are in! Here are your winners for the Poetry Society of America's 2012 Chapbook Fellowships:

Each year four renowned poets select and introduce a winning manuscript for publication. Each winner receives $1000.


New York Fellows:

Danielle Blau, selected by D. A. Powell

Cherry Pickman, selected by Lucia Perillo

National Fellows:

Justin Boening, selected by Dara Wier

Eric Bliman, selected by Vijay Seshadri

Full announcement here. Congrats to all!

Originally Published: August 2nd, 2012