Audio

Poetry Magazine Weekly Podcast for July 3, 2017: Tishani Doshi Reads "Monsoon Poem"

July 5, 2017

The editors discuss Tishani Doshi's "Monsoon Poem" from the July/August 2017 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 162 Podcasts
  1. Monday, December 18, 2017
    Poets
  2. Monday, December 11, 2017
  3. Monday, December 4, 2017

    Monica Sok Reads “ABC for Refugees”

    Poets
  4. Monday, November 27, 2017

    Roy G. Guzmán Reads “Queerodactyl”

  5. Monday, November 13, 2017
    Poets
  6. Monday, November 6, 2017

    Natalie Shapero Reads “Sunshower”

  7. Monday, October 30, 2017
    Poets
  8. Monday, October 23, 2017

    A Conversation with Margo Price

  9. Monday, October 16, 2017
  10. Monday, October 9, 2017

    Duy Doan Reads “Rickshaw Boy”

    Poets
  11. Monday, October 2, 2017
    Poets
  12. Monday, September 25, 2017

    Emily Skillings Reads “Girls Online”

  13. Monday, September 18, 2017

    Linda Bierds Reads “The Underwings of War”

    Poets
  14. Monday, September 11, 2017
  15. Monday, September 4, 2017
  16. Monday, August 28, 2017

    Danez Smith Reads From "summer, somewhere"

    Poets
  17. Monday, August 21, 2017
  18. Monday, August 14, 2017

    Jamila Woods Reads "Daddy Dozens"

    Poets
  19. Monday, August 7, 2017

    Erika L. Sánchez Reads "Narco"

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page