Audio

Li-Young Lee Reads "Changing Places in the Fire"

July 24, 2017

The editors discuss Li-Young Lee's "Changing Places in the Fire" from the July/August 2017 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 188 Podcasts
  1. Monday, June 18, 2018

    Trevino L. Brings Plenty reads "Will"

  2. Monday, June 11, 2018

    Tacey M. Atsitty reads from "Lacing"

  3. Monday, June 4, 2018

    A Conversation with Heid E. Erdrich

  4. Monday, May 28, 2018

    D.A. Powell reads two poems

    Poets
  5. Monday, May 21, 2018

    Noah Baldino Reads "Passing"

  6. Monday, May 14, 2018

    Chase Berggrun reads from "R E D"

  7. Monday, April 30, 2018
  8. Monday, April 23, 2018

    Ilya Kaminsky Reads “Search Patrols”

  9. Monday, April 16, 2018

    Solmaz Sharif Reads “The End of Exile”

  10. Monday, April 9, 2018

    Elizabeth Acevedo Reads “Iron”

  11. Monday, April 2, 2018

    Paul Tran Reads “Scientific Method”

    Poets
  12. Monday, March 26, 2018

    Martín Espada Reads “Letter to My Father”

  13. Monday, March 19, 2018

    Martha Silano Reads "Ode to Autocorrect"

  14. Monday, March 12, 2018
    Poets
  15. Monday, March 5, 2018

    Hieu Minh Nguyen Reads “Outbound”

  16. Monday, February 26, 2018
  17. Monday, February 19, 2018

    Hera Lindsay Bird Reads “Pyramid Scheme”

  18. Monday, February 5, 2018
    Poets
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page