Audio

Jamila Woods Reads "Daddy Dozens"

August 14, 2017

In a special archival edition, the editors discuss Jamila Woods's "Daddy Dozens" published in the April 2015 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 153 Podcasts
  1. Monday, October 16, 2017
  2. Monday, October 9, 2017

    Duy Doan Reads “Rickshaw Boy”

    Poets
  3. Monday, October 2, 2017
    Poets
  4. Monday, September 25, 2017

    Emily Skillings Reads “Girls Online”

  5. Monday, September 18, 2017

    Linda Bierds Reads “The Underwings of War”

    Poets
  6. Monday, September 11, 2017
  7. Monday, September 4, 2017
  8. Monday, August 28, 2017

    Danez Smith Reads From "summer, somewhere"

    Poets
  9. Monday, August 21, 2017
  10. Monday, August 7, 2017

    Erika L. Sánchez Reads "Narco"

  11. Monday, July 24, 2017
    Poets
  12. Monday, July 17, 2017

    Sarah Gambito Reads "Citizenship"