Audio

Franny Choi Reads From “Perihelion: A History of Touch”

November 13, 2017

The editors discuss Franny Choi’s series of poems “Perihelion: A History of Touch” from the November 2017 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 166 Podcasts
  1. Monday, January 15, 2018
    Poets
  2. Monday, January 8, 2018

    Ari Banias Reads “A Symmetry”

    Poets
  3. Monday, January 1, 2018

    Wendy Xu Reads “Five Chinese Verses”

    Poets
  4. Monday, December 25, 2017

    Sonnet L'Abbé Reads “CXIV”

  5. Monday, December 18, 2017
    Poets
  6. Monday, December 11, 2017
  7. Monday, December 4, 2017

    Monica Sok Reads “ABC for Refugees”

    Poets
  8. Monday, November 27, 2017

    Roy G. Guzmán Reads “Queerodactyl”

  9. Monday, November 6, 2017

    Natalie Shapero Reads “Sunshower”

  10. Monday, October 30, 2017
    Poets
  11. Monday, October 23, 2017

    A Conversation with Margo Price

  12. Monday, October 16, 2017
  13. Monday, October 9, 2017

    Duy Doan Reads “Rickshaw Boy”

    Poets
  14. Monday, October 2, 2017
    Poets
  15. Monday, September 25, 2017

    Emily Skillings Reads “Girls Online”

  16. Monday, September 18, 2017

    Linda Bierds Reads “The Underwings of War”

    Poets
  17. Monday, September 11, 2017
  18. Monday, September 4, 2017
  19. Monday, August 28, 2017

    Danez Smith Reads From "summer, somewhere"

    Poets
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page