Audio

Roy G. Guzmán Reads “Queerodactyl”

November 27, 2017

The editors discuss Roy G. Guzmán's poem “Queerodactyl” from the November 2017 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 193 Podcasts
  1. Monday, July 23, 2018
    Poets
  2. Monday, July 16, 2018

    Lynn Melnick reads “Twelve”

    Poets
  3. Monday, July 9, 2018

    Safia Elhillo reads “yasmeen”

  4. Monday, July 2, 2018

    Yoko Ono reads “Mother Earth”

    Poets
  5. Monday, June 25, 2018

    Jennifer Elise Foerster reads from "Coosa"

  6. Monday, June 18, 2018

    Trevino L. Brings Plenty reads "Will"

  7. Monday, June 11, 2018

    Tacey M. Atsitty reads from "Lacing"

  8. Monday, June 4, 2018

    A Conversation with Heid E. Erdrich

  9. Monday, May 28, 2018

    D.A. Powell reads two poems

    Poets
  10. Monday, May 21, 2018

    Noah Baldino Reads "Passing"

  11. Monday, May 14, 2018

    Chase Berggrun reads from "R E D"

  12. Monday, April 30, 2018
  13. Monday, April 23, 2018

    Ilya Kaminsky Reads “Search Patrols”

  14. Monday, April 16, 2018

    Solmaz Sharif Reads “The End of Exile”

  15. Monday, April 9, 2018

    Elizabeth Acevedo Reads “Iron”

  16. Monday, April 2, 2018

    Paul Tran Reads “Scientific Method”

    Poets
  17. Monday, March 26, 2018

    Martín Espada Reads “Letter to My Father”

  18. Monday, March 19, 2018

    Martha Silano Reads "Ode to Autocorrect"

  19. Monday, March 12, 2018
    Poets
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page