Audio

Monica Sok Reads “ABC for Refugees”

December 4, 2017

The editors discuss Monica Sok’s poem “ABC for Refugees” from the December 2017 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 161 Podcasts
  1. Monday, December 11, 2017
  2. Monday, November 27, 2017

    Roy G. Guzmán Reads “Queerodactyl”

  3. Monday, November 13, 2017
    Poets
  4. Monday, November 6, 2017

    Natalie Shapero Reads “Sunshower”

  5. Monday, October 30, 2017
    Poets
  6. Monday, October 23, 2017

    A Conversation with Margo Price

  7. Monday, October 16, 2017
  8. Monday, October 9, 2017

    Duy Doan Reads “Rickshaw Boy”

    Poets
  9. Monday, October 2, 2017
    Poets
  10. Monday, September 25, 2017

    Emily Skillings Reads “Girls Online”

  11. Monday, September 18, 2017

    Linda Bierds Reads “The Underwings of War”

    Poets
  12. Monday, September 11, 2017
  13. Monday, September 4, 2017
  14. Monday, August 28, 2017

    Danez Smith Reads From "summer, somewhere"

    Poets
  15. Monday, August 21, 2017
  16. Monday, August 14, 2017

    Jamila Woods Reads "Daddy Dozens"

    Poets
  17. Monday, August 7, 2017

    Erika L. Sánchez Reads "Narco"

  18. Monday, July 24, 2017
    Poets
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page