Audio

Paige Lewis Reads “You Can Take Off Your Sweater, I’ve Made Today Warm”

January 15, 2018

The editors discuss Paige Lewis’s poem “You Can Take Off Your Sweater, I’ve Made Today Warm” from the January 2018 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 170 Podcasts
  1. Monday, February 5, 2018
    Poets
  2. Monday, January 29, 2018
  3. Monday, January 22, 2018

    Joshua Bennett Reads “The Book of Mycah”

  4. Monday, January 8, 2018

    Ari Banias Reads “A Symmetry”

    Poets
  5. Monday, January 1, 2018

    Wendy Xu Reads “Five Chinese Verses”

    Poets
  6. Monday, December 25, 2017

    Sonnet L'Abbé Reads “CXIV”

  7. Monday, December 18, 2017
    Poets
  8. Monday, December 11, 2017
  9. Monday, December 4, 2017

    Monica Sok Reads “ABC for Refugees”

    Poets
  10. Monday, November 27, 2017

    Roy G. Guzmán Reads “Queerodactyl”

  11. Monday, November 13, 2017
    Poets
  12. Monday, November 6, 2017

    Natalie Shapero Reads “Sunshower”

  13. Monday, October 30, 2017
    Poets
  14. Monday, October 23, 2017

    A Conversation with Margo Price

  15. Monday, October 16, 2017
  16. Monday, October 9, 2017

    Duy Doan Reads “Rickshaw Boy”

    Poets
  17. Monday, October 2, 2017
    Poets
  18. Monday, September 25, 2017

    Emily Skillings Reads “Girls Online”

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page