Audio

Knockouts

February 27, 2018

Just because the podcast was in between seasons doesn't mean that Franny and Danez stopped being wrecked by the words and ideas around them. Peep some art that's been knocking them out, and subscribe to VS now. Season 2 premiere on the way next Tuesday March 6th!

More Episodes from VS
Showing 1 to 20 of 27 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, November 6, 2018

    Jonathan Mendoza vs. The Movement

  2. Tuesday, October 9, 2018

    Jacob Saenz vs. The Block

  3. Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    H. Melt vs. Trans Liberation

  4. Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    Nate Marshall vs. Fear

  5. Tuesday, March 6, 2018

    Tarfia Faizullah vs. Beauty

  6. Tuesday, February 20, 2018

    Franny and Danez's Season 1 Favorite Moments

  7. Tuesday, February 13, 2018

    VS Season 2: Coming March 6!

  8. Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    Krista Franklin vs. Time Travel

  9. Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    Kuumba Lynx vs. Transformation

  10. Tuesday, October 17, 2017

    avery r. young vs. the Page

  11. Tuesday, October 3, 2017

    Raych Jackson vs. the Good Books