Audio

Camille T. Dungy Reads "Frequently Asked Questions: 10"

April 30, 2018

In this archival edition, the editors discuss Camille T. Dungy’s poem "Frequently Asked Questions: 10" from the October 2015 issue of Poetry.

More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 184 Podcasts
  1. Monday, May 21, 2018

    Noah Baldino Reads "Passing"

  2. Monday, May 14, 2018

    Chase Berggrun reads from "R E D"

  3. Monday, April 23, 2018

    Ilya Kaminsky Reads “Search Patrols”

  4. Monday, April 16, 2018

    Solmaz Sharif Reads “The End of Exile”

  5. Monday, April 9, 2018

    Elizabeth Acevedo Reads “Iron”

  6. Monday, April 2, 2018

    Paul Tran Reads “Scientific Method”

    Poets
  7. Monday, March 26, 2018

    Martín Espada Reads “Letter to My Father”

  8. Monday, March 19, 2018

    Martha Silano Reads "Ode to Autocorrect"

  9. Monday, March 12, 2018
    Poets
  10. Monday, March 5, 2018

    Hieu Minh Nguyen Reads “Outbound”

  11. Monday, February 26, 2018
  12. Monday, February 19, 2018

    Hera Lindsay Bird Reads “Pyramid Scheme”

  13. Monday, February 5, 2018
    Poets
  14. Monday, January 29, 2018
  15. Monday, January 22, 2018

    Joshua Bennett Reads “The Book of Mycah”

  16. Monday, January 15, 2018
    Poets
  17. Monday, January 8, 2018

    Ari Banias Reads “A Symmetry”

    Poets
  18. Monday, January 1, 2018

    Wendy Xu Reads “Five Chinese Verses”

    Poets
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page