Audio

Burning for Justice

May 8, 2018
More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 1 to 20 of 387 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    The Man is There ... in the Tape

    Poets
  2. Tuesday, July 3, 2018

    Poems Don't Need Their Papers

  3. Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    Goooooaaaalllll!

  4. Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    Poetry Live to Tape

  5. Tuesday, May 22, 2018

    Prosey Poems

  6. Tuesday, February 27, 2018

    The Poet's Revenge

  7. Tuesday, February 20, 2018

    The Poetics of Mass Murder

  8. Tuesday, February 13, 2018

    Three Ways of Looking at a Rose

  9. Tuesday, February 6, 2018

    The Poet and the Riot

  10. Tuesday, December 26, 2017

    Some Poems of Transcendent Surrender

  11. Tuesday, December 12, 2017

    The New Woman of Her Day

  12. Tuesday, November 28, 2017

    The Poet is Distracted

  13. Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    Poems that Knock it out of the Park

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page