Audio

Jennifer Elise Foerster reads from "Coosa"

June 25, 2018

The editors discuss Jennifer Elise Foerster's poem "Coosa" from the June 2018 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 219 Podcasts
  1. Monday, January 21, 2019
  2. Monday, January 14, 2019

    Jorie Graham reads "Overheard in the Herd"

    Poets
  3. Monday, January 7, 2019
  4. Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  5. Monday, December 24, 2018
    Poets
  6. Monday, December 17, 2018
  7. Monday, December 10, 2018
  8. Monday, December 3, 2018

    Luther Hughes reads "Tenor"

  9. Monday, November 19, 2018
  10. Monday, November 12, 2018
    Poets
  11. Monday, November 5, 2018

    Frank Sherlock reads “The Next Last One”

  12. Monday, October 29, 2018

    Max Ritvo reads “Dawn of Man”

    Poets
  13. Monday, October 22, 2018

    Jericho Brown reads “The Card Tables”

  14. Monday, October 15, 2018
  15. Monday, October 8, 2018

    Ari Banias reads “Fountain”

    Poets
  16. Monday, October 1, 2018
  17. Monday, September 24, 2018
  18. Monday, September 17, 2018

    Ange Mlinko reads “Don Giovanni”

    Poets
  19. Monday, September 10, 2018
    Poets
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page