Audio

Poems Don't Need Their Papers

July 3, 2018

For July 4, we talk about US immigration, Central American refugees, and poems across borders with Javier Zamora.

More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 1 to 20 of 392 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    Poems from the Inside

  2. Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    This Poet Never Gets Old

  3. Tuesday, August 14, 2018

    The Robots are Coming to Class

    Poets
  4. Tuesday, July 31, 2018

    Retelling the American Story

  5. Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    The Man is There ... in the Tape

    Poets
  6. Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    Goooooaaaalllll!

  7. Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    Poetry Live to Tape

  8. Tuesday, May 22, 2018

    Prosey Poems

  9. Tuesday, May 8, 2018

    Burning for Justice

  10. Tuesday, February 27, 2018

    The Poet's Revenge

  11. Tuesday, February 20, 2018

    The Poetics of Mass Murder

  12. Tuesday, February 13, 2018

    Three Ways of Looking at a Rose

  13. Tuesday, February 6, 2018

    The Poet and the Riot

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page