Audio

Jane Miller reads “Outshines Its Canopy of  Intent”

July 23, 2018

The editors discuss Jane Miller’s poem “Outshines Its Canopy of  Intent” in the July/August 2018 issue of Poetry.

Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 196 Podcasts
  1. Monday, August 13, 2018

    Carolyn Forché reads “Mourning”

  2. Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  3. Monday, July 30, 2018

    Victoria Chang reads “Obit”

  4. Monday, July 16, 2018

    Lynn Melnick reads “Twelve”

    Poets
  5. Monday, July 9, 2018

    Safia Elhillo reads “yasmeen”

  6. Monday, July 2, 2018

    Yoko Ono reads “Mother Earth”

    Poets
  7. Monday, June 25, 2018

    Jennifer Elise Foerster reads from "Coosa"

  8. Monday, June 18, 2018

    Trevino L. Brings Plenty reads "Will"

  9. Monday, June 11, 2018

    Tacey M. Atsitty reads from "Lacing"

  10. Monday, June 4, 2018

    A Conversation with Heid E. Erdrich

  11. Monday, May 28, 2018

    D.A. Powell reads two poems

    Poets
  12. Monday, May 21, 2018

    Noah Baldino Reads "Passing"

  13. Monday, May 14, 2018

    Chase Berggrun reads from "R E D"

  14. Monday, April 30, 2018
  15. Monday, April 23, 2018

    Ilya Kaminsky Reads “Search Patrols”

  16. Monday, April 16, 2018

    Solmaz Sharif Reads “The End of Exile”

  17. Monday, April 9, 2018

    Elizabeth Acevedo Reads “Iron”

  18. Monday, April 2, 2018

    Paul Tran Reads “Scientific Method”

    Poets
  19. Monday, March 26, 2018

    Martín Espada Reads “Letter to My Father”

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page