Audio

Nate Marshall vs. Fear

August 28, 2018

VS hosts Danez and Franny chop it up with poet, editor, professor, and bald-headed cutie Nate Marshall. They discuss the terror of a new book, white supremacist Nate Marshall, masculinity and hero narratives, Voldemort vs. the Joker, and much more. Be sure to subscribe to VS, and leave us a wonderful review on iTunes to help the show grow!

More Episodes from VS
Showing 1 to 20 of 22 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, March 6, 2018

    Tarfia Faizullah vs. Beauty

  2. Tuesday, February 27, 2018

    Knockouts

  3. Tuesday, February 20, 2018

    Franny and Danez's Season 1 Favorite Moments

  4. Tuesday, February 13, 2018

    VS Season 2: Coming March 6!

  5. Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    Krista Franklin vs. Time Travel

  6. Tuesday, October 31, 2017

    Kuumba Lynx vs. Transformation

  7. Tuesday, October 17, 2017

    avery r. young vs. the Page

  8. Tuesday, October 3, 2017

    Raych Jackson vs. the Good Books

  9. Tuesday, September 19, 2017

    Erika L. Sánchez vs. High School

  10. Tuesday, August 22, 2017

    Casey Rocheteau vs. the Deck

  11. Tuesday, August 1, 2017

    Fatimah Asghar vs. the People

  12. Tuesday, July 18, 2017

    José Olivarez vs. Grownups