Audio

VS Live with Fatimah Asghar, José Olivarez, and Paul Tran

January 29, 2019

Happy new year y’all! VS returns with a special bonus episode to tide you over until Season 3 drops in February. In the meantime, savor and enjoy this live episode with the squad Fatimah Asghar, José Olivarez, and Paul Tran, recorded as part of the Chicago Podcast Festival. Season 3, on the way!!!

More Episodes from VS
Showing 1 to 20 of 31 Podcasts
  1. Thursday, December 13, 2018

    Jamila Woods vs. The Remedy

  2. Tuesday, December 4, 2018

    Kara Jackson vs. Titles

  3. Tuesday, November 6, 2018

    Jonathan Mendoza vs. The Movement

  4. Tuesday, October 9, 2018

    Jacob Saenz vs. The Block

  5. Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    H. Melt vs. Trans Liberation

  6. Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    Nate Marshall vs. Fear

  7. Tuesday, March 6, 2018

    Tarfia Faizullah vs. Beauty

  8. Tuesday, February 27, 2018

    Knockouts

  9. Tuesday, February 20, 2018

    Franny and Danez's Season 1 Favorite Moments

  10. Tuesday, February 13, 2018

    VS Season 2: Coming March 6!