Audio

Fact-Checking John Keats

August 26, 2009
Did the young poetic genius know his history? Who cares if he didn't?
More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 1 to 20 of 386 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, July 3, 2018

    Poems Don't Need Their Papers

  2. Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    Goooooaaaalllll!

  3. Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    Poetry Live to Tape

  4. Tuesday, May 22, 2018

    Prosey Poems

  5. Tuesday, May 8, 2018

    Burning for Justice

  6. Tuesday, February 27, 2018

    The Poet's Revenge

  7. Tuesday, February 20, 2018

    The Poetics of Mass Murder

  8. Tuesday, February 13, 2018

    Three Ways of Looking at a Rose

  9. Tuesday, February 6, 2018

    The Poet and the Riot

  10. Tuesday, December 26, 2017

    Some Poems of Transcendent Surrender

  11. Tuesday, December 12, 2017

    The New Woman of Her Day

  12. Tuesday, November 28, 2017

    The Poet is Distracted

  13. Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    Poems that Knock it out of the Park

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page