Audio

The Fun of Speaking English

May 3, 2010
Emily Warn marvels at Dorothea Grossman’s charming, irreverent poems.
More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 1 to 20 of 395 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, November 13, 2018

    The Poetry of Politics

  2. Tuesday, October 30, 2018

    Poetry and/or Advertising

  3. Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    Poetry Rituals

    Poets
  4. Tuesday, October 2, 2018

    The Past is Present

    Poets
  5. Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    Poems from the Inside

  6. Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    This Poet Never Gets Old

  7. Tuesday, August 14, 2018

    The Robots are Coming to Class

    Poets
  8. Tuesday, July 31, 2018

    Retelling the American Story

  9. Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    The Man is There ... in the Tape

    Poets
  10. Tuesday, July 3, 2018

    Poems Don't Need Their Papers

  11. Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    Goooooaaaalllll!

  12. Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    Poetry Live to Tape

  13. Tuesday, May 22, 2018

    Prosey Poems

  14. Tuesday, May 8, 2018

    Burning for Justice

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page