Audio

Dumb Pig Fate

January 3, 2012
Poems by Michael Ryan, Louise Glück, Eliza Griswold, and Michelle Boisseau from the January 2012 issue of Poetry magazine.
Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 202 Podcasts
  1. Monday, September 24, 2018
  2. Monday, September 17, 2018

    Ange Mlinko reads “Don Giovanni”

    Poets
  3. Monday, September 10, 2018
    Poets
  4. Monday, September 3, 2018
    Poets
  5. Monday, August 27, 2018
    Poets
  6. Monday, August 20, 2018
  7. Monday, August 13, 2018

    Carolyn Forché reads “Mourning”

  8. Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  9. Monday, July 30, 2018

    Victoria Chang reads “Obit”

  10. Monday, July 23, 2018
    Poets
  11. Monday, July 16, 2018

    Lynn Melnick reads “Twelve”

    Poets
  12. Monday, July 9, 2018

    Safia Elhillo reads “yasmeen”

  13. Monday, July 2, 2018

    Yoko Ono reads “Mother Earth”

    Poets
  14. Monday, June 25, 2018

    Jennifer Elise Foerster reads from "Coosa"

  15. Monday, June 18, 2018

    Trevino L. Brings Plenty reads "Will"

  16. Monday, June 11, 2018

    Tacey M. Atsitty reads from "Lacing"

  17. Monday, June 4, 2018

    A Conversation with Heid E. Erdrich

  18. Monday, May 28, 2018

    D.A. Powell reads two poems

    Poets
  19. Monday, May 21, 2018

    Noah Baldino Reads "Passing"

  20. Monday, May 14, 2018

    Chase Berggrun reads from "R E D"

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page