Audio

Poems to Fight Against the Dark

December 19, 2013
More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 1 to 20 of 403 Podcasts
  1. Friday, March 1, 2019
  2. Tuesday, February 19, 2019

    The Poet and the Riot

  3. Tuesday, February 5, 2019

    Some Love Poems for Your Sweetie

  4. Tuesday, January 22, 2019

    100 Years of Robert Duncan

  5. Tuesday, January 8, 2019

    Drinking in Poetry

  6. Tuesday, December 25, 2018

    Poets We Lost in 2018

  7. Tuesday, December 11, 2018

    100 Years of Hopkins

  8. Tuesday, November 20, 2018

    A Break from it All

    Poets
  9. Tuesday, November 13, 2018

    The Poetry of Politics

  10. Tuesday, October 30, 2018

    Poetry and/or Advertising

  11. Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    Poetry Rituals

    Poets
  12. Tuesday, October 2, 2018

    The Past is Present

    Poets
  13. Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    Poems from the Inside

  14. Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    This Poet Never Gets Old

  15. Tuesday, August 14, 2018

    The Robots are Coming to Class

    Poets
  16. Tuesday, July 31, 2018

    Retelling the American Story

  17. Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    The Man is There ... in the Tape

    Poets
  18. Tuesday, July 3, 2018

    Poems Don't Need Their Papers

  19. Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    Goooooaaaalllll!

  20. Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    Poetry Live to Tape

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page