More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 1 to 20 of 400 Podcasts
  1. Tuesday, January 22, 2019

    100 years of Robert Duncan

  2. Tuesday, January 8, 2019

    Drinking in Poetry

  3. Tuesday, December 25, 2018

    Poets We Lost in 2018

  4. Tuesday, December 11, 2018

    100 Years of Hopkins

  5. Tuesday, November 20, 2018

    A Break from it All

    Poets
  6. Tuesday, November 13, 2018

    The Poetry of Politics

  7. Tuesday, October 30, 2018

    Poetry and/or Advertising

  8. Tuesday, October 16, 2018

    Poetry Rituals

    Poets
  9. Tuesday, October 2, 2018

    The Past is Present

    Poets
  10. Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    Poems from the Inside

  11. Tuesday, August 28, 2018

    This Poet Never Gets Old

  12. Tuesday, August 14, 2018

    The Robots are Coming to Class

    Poets
  13. Tuesday, July 31, 2018

    Retelling the American Story

  14. Wednesday, July 18, 2018

    The Man is There ... in the Tape

    Poets
  15. Tuesday, July 3, 2018

    Poems Don't Need Their Papers

  16. Tuesday, June 19, 2018

    Goooooaaaalllll!

  17. Tuesday, June 5, 2018

    Poetry Live to Tape

  18. Tuesday, May 22, 2018

    Prosey Poems

  19. Tuesday, May 8, 2018

    Burning for Justice

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page