Audio

July/August 2014: "We a Wild Life"

July 1, 2014
Readings by Rosanna Warren and Thomas Sayers Ellis (with saxophone accompaniment by James Brandon Lewis). Dorothea Lasky talks with the editors about color in poetry.
Appeared in Poetry Magazine This Appears In
More Episodes from The Poetry Magazine Podcast
Showing 1 to 20 of 209 Podcasts
  1. Monday, November 12, 2018
    Poets
  2. Monday, November 5, 2018

    Frank Sherlock reads “The Next Last One”

  3. Monday, October 29, 2018

    Max Ritvo reads “Dawn of Man”

    Poets
  4. Monday, October 22, 2018

    Jericho Brown reads “The Card Tables”

  5. Monday, October 15, 2018
  6. Monday, October 8, 2018

    Ari Banias reads “Fountain”

    Poets
  7. Monday, October 1, 2018
  8. Monday, September 24, 2018
  9. Monday, September 17, 2018

    Ange Mlinko reads “Don Giovanni”

    Poets
  10. Monday, September 10, 2018
    Poets
  11. Monday, September 3, 2018
    Poets
  12. Monday, August 27, 2018
    Poets
  13. Monday, August 20, 2018
  14. Monday, August 13, 2018

    Carolyn Forché reads “Mourning”

  15. Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  16. Monday, July 30, 2018

    Victoria Chang reads “Obit”

  17. Monday, July 23, 2018
    Poets
  18. Monday, July 16, 2018

    Lynn Melnick reads “Twelve”

    Poets
  19. Monday, July 9, 2018

    Safia Elhillo reads “yasmeen”

  20. Monday, July 2, 2018

    Yoko Ono reads “Mother Earth”

    Poets
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page