Audio

Poetry in the Aftermath

November 15, 2016
More Episodes from Poetry Off the Shelf
Showing 1 to 20 of 372 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    Poems that Knock it out of the Park

  2. Tuesday, October 10, 2017

    From Sickness into Poetry

  3. Tuesday, September 26, 2017

    Who Reads Poetry

  4. Tuesday, September 12, 2017

    The Late Great John Ashbery

  5. Tuesday, August 29, 2017

    Teaching Poetry in Times Like These

  6. Tuesday, August 15, 2017

    “It's the Language, Stupid.”

  7. Tuesday, August 1, 2017

    If They Should Come for Us

  8. Wednesday, July 5, 2017

    50 Years of The Lice

  9. Tuesday, June 20, 2017

    The New Young People's Poet Laureate

  10. Tuesday, June 6, 2017

    The Poetry and Music of Joy Harjo

    Poets
  11. Tuesday, May 16, 2017

    The Radical Perception of Larry Eigner

  12. Tuesday, May 2, 2017

    The Pulse of American Poetry

  13. Tuesday, April 18, 2017

    The Poetry of Everyday Life

  14. Wednesday, March 22, 2017

    The Achievements of Derek Walcott

  15. Tuesday, March 7, 2017

    Lowell as Teacher

  16. Tuesday, February 21, 2017

    Walt Whitman's Divided America

  17. Wednesday, February 8, 2017

    Is your sweetheart edible?

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page