Latest Episode

Our Endless Ear: A discussion of Jack Kerouac’s “Old Angel Midnight”

May 16, 2018

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring J. C. Cloutier, Michelle Taransky, and Clark Coolidge.

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 123 Podcasts
  1. Friday, April 13, 2018
  2. Friday, March 9, 2018
  3. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  4. Friday, October 13, 2017
  5. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  6. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  7. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  8. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  9. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  10. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  11. Wednesday, October 19, 2016