More Episodes from Audio Poem of the Day
Showing 1 to 20 of 1,789 Podcasts
  1. Monday, February 18, 2019

    pronoun circle-jerk and the dog charlie

  2. Sunday, February 17, 2019
  3. Saturday, February 16, 2019

    Norroway in February

  4. Friday, February 15, 2019

    Seventeen Funerals

  5. Thursday, February 14, 2019

    [love is more thicker than forget]

  6. Monday, February 4, 2019

    Poet Wrestling with Her Empire of Dirt

  7. Monday, February 4, 2019

    Resistance

  8. Monday, February 4, 2019

    Study of Two Figures (Pasiphaë/Sado)

    Poets
  9. Monday, February 4, 2019

    The Trans Haggadah Companion

  10. Sunday, February 3, 2019

    Time's Train

    Poets
  11. Saturday, February 2, 2019

    Another Insane Devotion

    Poets
  12. Friday, February 1, 2019

    Montana Pastoral

  13. Thursday, January 31, 2019

    from “In Our Own Backyard”

    Poets
  14. Thursday, January 31, 2019

    Phantom Twin

  15. Wednesday, January 30, 2019

    Empty Space

  16. Tuesday, January 29, 2019

    Lonely Deep Affection

    Poets
  17. Monday, January 28, 2019

    At the Moment

  18. Sunday, January 27, 2019

    Fierce Girl Playing Hopscotch

    Poets
  19. Saturday, January 26, 2019

    Passage

    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    6. 6
  1. Next Page