Latest Episode

Memorial Day

July 24, 2017

Sunnylyn Thibodeaux mediates on the anxieties and ambitions of adult life. Produced by Sarah Geis.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 1 to 20 of 83 Podcasts
  1. Monday, July 17, 2017

    Real Complex Key Shifts

  2. Monday, July 10, 2017

    I Wanna Be Ur Lover (1979)

  3. Monday, July 3, 2017

    La Bestia / The Beast

    Poets
  4. Monday, June 26, 2017

    67P/C-G

    Poets
  5. Monday, June 19, 2017

    Moth

    Poets
  6. Monday, June 12, 2017

    Gratophoph

  7. Monday, June 5, 2017

    Late Melt

  8. Monday, May 29, 2017

    Nothing Happened in 1999

  9. Monday, May 22, 2017

    At the Vietnam Center and Archive

  10. Monday, May 15, 2017

    Adriaen het Kint

  11. Monday, May 8, 2017

    Hour in which I consider hydrangea

    Poets
  12. Monday, May 1, 2017

    Chinese Dream 14

    Poets
  13. Monday, April 24, 2017

    Be More Like Björk

  14. Monday, April 17, 2017

    The Editor's Ex

  15. Monday, April 10, 2017

    National Park

    Poets
  16. Monday, April 3, 2017

    P R N D

  17. Monday, March 27, 2017

    rudie can't fail in south padre

  18. Monday, March 20, 2017
    Poets
  19. Monday, March 13, 2017
    Poets
  20. Monday, March 6, 2017

    Dust Poem

    Poets