Latest Episode

Phantom

October 15, 2018

Ali Power considers the relationship between a psychotherapist and her patient. Produced by Katie Klocksin.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 101 to 120 of 141 Podcasts
  1. Sunday, October 23, 2016

    Breadwinning for Birds

    Poets
  2. Sunday, October 16, 2016

    Rosary (Prayer One)

  3. Sunday, October 2, 2016

    What Do You Call

  4. Monday, September 26, 2016

    Umpaowastewin

  5. Monday, September 19, 2016

    Barber of the Pea

  6. Monday, September 5, 2016

    Perspective

    Poets
  7. Monday, August 29, 2016

    Orbit Music

  8. Monday, August 22, 2016

    Black Flowers

    Poets
  9. Monday, August 15, 2016

    Curtain Design for Victory Over the Sun

    Poets
  10. Monday, August 8, 2016

    Virtual

  11. Monday, August 1, 2016

    Ode to Coffee / Oda al Café

  12. Monday, July 25, 2016

    Midnight Office

    Poets
  13. Monday, July 11, 2016

    Decoy Gang War Victim

  14. Monday, July 4, 2016

    gravity furnace

  15. Monday, July 27, 2015

    Gift

    Poets
  16. Thursday, June 25, 2015

    Us vs Them

  17. Tuesday, June 23, 2015

    You've Got to Start Somewhere

  18. Thursday, June 18, 2015

    Man / Dela

  19. Tuesday, June 16, 2015

    The News

    Poets
  20. Thursday, June 11, 2015

    It Is with Words as It Is with People