Audio

Rise and Live: A discussion of Naomi Replansky's “In Syrup, in Syrup” and “Ring Song."

April 12, 2017

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Ron Silliman, Charles Bernstein, and Rachel Zolf.

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 119 Podcasts
  1. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  2. Friday, October 13, 2017
  3. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  4. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  5. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  6. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  7. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  8. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  9. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  10. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets
  11. Tuesday, July 12, 2016