Audio

At the Vietnam Center and Archive

May 22, 2017

Hai-Dang Phan examines archival documents concerning the abduction of a young Vietnamese woman by Thai pirates in the 1980s. Produced by Katie Klocksin.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 1 to 20 of 95 Podcasts
  1. Monday, October 23, 2017

    ain’t that easy

    Poets
  2. Monday, October 16, 2017

    Psalm for Mary Jane Veloso

  3. Monday, October 9, 2017

    They

    Poets
  4. Monday, October 2, 2017

    Temptation of the Rope

  5. Monday, September 25, 2017

    Who’s That

  6. Monday, September 18, 2017

    Toy Boat

    Poets
  7. Monday, September 11, 2017

    Elephant Armageddon

  8. Monday, September 4, 2017

    Nursery

  9. Monday, August 28, 2017

    Mom Betty Addresses the Nature of Proportion

  10. Monday, August 21, 2017

    Goodwill, Buffalo, NY

  11. Monday, August 14, 2017

    Perihan

  12. Monday, August 7, 2017

    All Kinds of Fires Inside Our Heads

  13. Monday, July 31, 2017

    Keough Hall

  14. Monday, July 24, 2017

    Memorial Day

  15. Monday, July 17, 2017

    Real Complex Key Shifts

  16. Monday, July 10, 2017

    I Wanna Be Ur Lover (1979)

  17. Monday, July 3, 2017

    La Bestia / The Beast

    Poets
  18. Monday, June 26, 2017

    67P/C-G

    Poets
  19. Monday, June 19, 2017

    Moth

    Poets
  20. Monday, June 12, 2017

    Gratophoph