Audio

Truth Flies: A discussion of Robin Blaser’s “A Bird in the House.”

June 6, 2017

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Brian Teare, Jed Rasula, and Kristen Prevallet.

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 114 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  2. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  3. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  4. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  5. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  6. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets
  7. Tuesday, July 12, 2016
  8. Tuesday, May 10, 2016
  9. Tuesday, April 12, 2016
  10. Wednesday, February 17, 2016
    Poets
  11. Tuesday, January 19, 2016
  12. Tuesday, December 8, 2015