Audio

The Hand's Reach: A discussion of Lorenzo Thomas’s “An Arc Still Open”

August 16, 2017

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring William J. Harris, Aldon Nielsen, and Tyrone Williams.

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 119 Podcasts
  1. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  2. Friday, October 13, 2017
  3. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  4. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  5. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  6. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  7. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  8. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  9. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  10. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets
  11. Tuesday, July 12, 2016