Audio

Temptation of the Rope

October 2, 2017

Reginald Dwayne Betts recalls a fellow inmate with respect and admiration for the man’s integrity. Produced by Katie Klocksin.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 1 to 20 of 94 Podcasts
  1. Monday, October 16, 2017

    Psalm for Mary Jane Veloso

  2. Monday, October 9, 2017

    They

    Poets
  3. Monday, September 25, 2017

    Who’s That

  4. Monday, September 18, 2017

    Toy Boat

    Poets
  5. Monday, September 11, 2017

    Elephant Armageddon

  6. Monday, September 4, 2017

    Nursery

  7. Monday, August 28, 2017

    Mom Betty Addresses the Nature of Proportion

  8. Monday, August 21, 2017

    Goodwill, Buffalo, NY

  9. Monday, August 14, 2017

    Perihan

  10. Monday, August 7, 2017

    All Kinds of Fires Inside Our Heads

  11. Monday, July 31, 2017

    Keough Hall

  12. Monday, July 24, 2017

    Memorial Day

  13. Monday, July 17, 2017

    Real Complex Key Shifts

  14. Monday, July 10, 2017

    I Wanna Be Ur Lover (1979)

  15. Monday, July 3, 2017

    La Bestia / The Beast

    Poets
  16. Monday, June 26, 2017

    67P/C-G

    Poets
  17. Monday, June 19, 2017

    Moth

    Poets
  18. Monday, June 12, 2017

    Gratophoph

  19. Monday, June 5, 2017

    Late Melt

  20. Monday, May 29, 2017

    Nothing Happened in 1999