Audio

World Without Sequence: A discussion of Ann Lauterbach's poem “Under the Sign”

January 18, 2018

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Matvei Yankelevich, Kate Colby, and Christina Davis.

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 131 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  2. Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  3. Friday, November 16, 2018
  4. Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  5. Friday, April 13, 2018
  6. Friday, March 9, 2018
  7. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  8. Friday, October 13, 2017
  9. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  10. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  11. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets