Audio

The Thin Man Goes Home

March 5, 2018

Kit Robinson describes a walk home on a summer night as a cinematic experience. Produced by Katie Klocksin.

More Episodes from PoetryNow
Showing 1 to 20 of 148 Podcasts
  1. Monday, December 3, 2018

    For Charlie

  2. Monday, November 26, 2018

    Fault Whispers

    Poets
  3. Monday, November 19, 2018

    A Feeling Right Before the Feeling

  4. Monday, November 12, 2018

    Discipline Park

    Poets
  5. Monday, November 5, 2018

    Creation Myth

    Poets
  6. Monday, October 29, 2018

    mom and dad in a photo

  7. Monday, October 22, 2018

    Love Calls Us

    Poets
  8. Monday, October 15, 2018

    Phantom

    Poets
  9. Monday, October 8, 2018

    I'm Stepping Up in Singing Sandals, No Use For

  10. Monday, October 1, 2018

    Terra Pericolosa

    Poets
  11. Monday, September 24, 2018
  12. Monday, September 17, 2018

    Where Do You Come From?

  13. Monday, September 10, 2018

    Poem

  14. Monday, September 3, 2018

    Andererway

  15. Monday, August 27, 2018

    Late Melt

  16. Monday, August 20, 2018

    Maine Coast

  17. Monday, August 13, 2018

    Company

    Poets
  18. Tuesday, August 7, 2018

    Ash Weed

  19. Monday, July 30, 2018

    Know No Name

    Poets
  20. Monday, July 23, 2018

    The Present