Audio

Bugging the Circles: A discussion of David Antin’s “War”

April 13, 2018

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Jerome Rothenberg, Diane Rothenberg, and Ariel Resnikoff.

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 122 Podcasts
  1. Friday, March 9, 2018
  2. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  3. Friday, October 13, 2017
  4. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  5. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  6. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets
  7. Thursday, February 9, 2017
    Poets
  8. Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    Poets
  9. Tuesday, November 15, 2016
    Poets
  10. Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  11. Tuesday, August 9, 2016
    Poets