Audio

Fallout from Cooling: A discussion of three poems from Erica Baum

June 13, 2018

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Christine Nelson, Davy Knittle, and Erica Baum

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 131 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  2. Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  3. Friday, November 16, 2018
  4. Friday, April 13, 2018
  5. Friday, March 9, 2018
  6. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  7. Friday, October 13, 2017
  8. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  9. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  10. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets