Audio

Filter, Impose, Trespass: A discussion of Rachel Zolf’s Human Resources.

December 19, 2018

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Jeff T. Johnson, Whitney Trettien, and Amy Paeth.

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 131 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  2. Friday, November 16, 2018
  3. Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  4. Friday, April 13, 2018
  5. Friday, March 9, 2018
  6. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  7. Friday, October 13, 2017
  8. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  9. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  10. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets