Audio

Light filtering through: A discussion of G. Maria Hindmarch's “Kitsilano”.

January 16, 2019

Hosted by Al Filreis and featuring Erín Moure, Karis Shearer, and Deanna Fong.

This episode was filmed in Montreal, at the home of Erín Moure. Watch the video.

Program Notes

More Episodes from Poem Talk
Showing 1 to 20 of 132 Podcasts
  1. Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  2. Friday, November 16, 2018
  3. Wednesday, June 13, 2018
  4. Friday, April 13, 2018
  5. Friday, March 9, 2018
  6. Thursday, December 14, 2017
  7. Friday, October 13, 2017
  8. Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Poets
  9. Wednesday, July 12, 2017
  10. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    Poets